999999999

Home » About Us » Juvenile Justice Commission

Florida Parishes Juvenile Justice Commission

David Duke

P.O. Box 1179
Bogalusa, LA 70429
Term: 6/12/15 – 02/28/19
E-Mail: david.duke@la.gov
Appointed by: 22nd JD Judges

Erica D. Williams

P.O. Box 1794
Hammond, LA 70404
Term: 06/06/17 – 06/06/21
E-mail: ericadwilliams@bellsouth.net
Appointed by: Denham Springs & Hammond Judges

Joe Harvin

636 Gause Blvd., Suite 303
Slidell, LA 70458
Term: 06/06/17 – 06/06/21
E-mail: jbharvin@harvinlawfirm.com
Appointed by: Bogalusa & Slidell Judges

Alton B. Lewis

P.O. Box 2009
Hammond, LA 70404
Term: 06/06/17 – 06/06/21
E-mail: ablewis@fgb.net
Appointed by: 21st JD Judges

Tonia DeLeon
Recording Secretary

Florida Parishes JJC
P.O. Box 518
Bogalusa, LA 70429-0518
(985) 732-6203
E-mail: tonia_deleon@yahoo.com

John Feduccia
Legal Counsel

123 South Oak Street
Hammond, LA 70403
(985) 345-6333
E-mail: johnfeduccia@gmail.com

Mark Manda

1675 North Hwy 190
Covington, LA 70433
Term: thru 06/11/2019
E-mail: mark.manda@b1bank.com
Appointed by: 21st JD Judges

Peter Frey

2450 Severn Ave, Suite 308
Metairie, LA 70001
Term: 06/12/15 – 06/11/19
E-mail: petefrey22@aol.com
Appointed by: 22nd JD District Attorney

Bo Coxen

P.O. Box 788
Amite, LA 70422
Term: 06/06/17 – 06/06/21
E-Mail: bcoxen@21stjdc.org
Appointed by: 21st JD Judges

Michael B. Forbes

217 East Charles Street
Hammond, LA 70401
Term: 06/06/17 – 06/06/21
E-Mail: mforbes@21jdda.org
Appointed by: 21st JD District Attorney

Joseph “Joey” T. Dominick
Executive Director

Florida Parishes JJC
28528 Hwy 190
Covington, LA 70433
(985) 893-6292 office
(985) 249-2902 direct
E-mail: jdominick@fpjdc.org

David B. Danel
CPA

114 SW Railroad Avenue
Hammond, LA 70403
E-mail: d.danel@daviddanelcpa.com